Services for You Human Services Contact List
Menu

Contact Us

Human Services
Phone: 519-539-9800
Email: humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca

OCAB Extension Email Position
Bartlett Lynda 3335 lbartlett@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Beaton Paul 3301 pbeaton@oxfordcounty.ca Director
Bida Christine 3316 cbida@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Brown Courtney 3327 cbrown@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Cogger Erin 3307 ecogger@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Connoy Hilary 3331 hconnoy@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Daley Kieran 3329 kdaley@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
de Graaf Jackie 3304 jdegraaf@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Duffy-Megyesi Tracie 3305 tduffy@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Findlay Ann-Marie 3308 afindlay@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Game Jenna 3314 jgame@oxfordcounty.ca Family Support Worker
Hyndman Carol 3323 chyndman@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Karn-Sims Angela 3365 akarnsims@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Lanthier Lisa 3324 llanthier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Loucks Pam 3311 ploucks@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Lyons Danika 3322 dlyons@oxfordcounty.ca Community Planning Analyst
MacDonald Tammy 3332 tmacdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
McClelland Stacey 3349 smcclelland@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
McDonald Drew 3333 dmcdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Program Integrity Worker
Neff Brenda 3325 bneff@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Oliveira Dava 3345 doliveira@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Paterson Maggie 3310 mpaterson@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Rendle Joyce 3313 jrendle@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Rumble Mara 3315 mrumble@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Schell Belinda 3338 bschell@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Smith Rebecca 3302 rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca Manager of Housing Development
Wightman Sandra 3344 swightman@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Human Services           3390 humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca
Housing Maintenance 3337
Woodstock - CES Location 519-539-9800
Bidwell Kelly 3342 kbidwell@oxfordcounty.ca  Caseworker
Billard Rod 3341 rbillard@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Kilgour Angie 3330 akilgour@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
McArthur Wendy 3363 wmcarthur@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Woodstock - OCCHC Location 519-539-1111
Whittman Shanda 245 swhittman@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Tillsonburg Location 519-539-9800 
Southwick Kim 3352 ksouthwick@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Vanlandschoot Chris 3351 cvanlandschoot@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Fox Kristine 3353 kfox@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Ingersoll Location 519-539-9800 
Flynn Jenn 3350 jflynn@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Hawke Sandra 3347 shawke@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Searle Valeria 3348 vsearle@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
 
EarlyON 519-539-9800
VanKlaveren Cara 3317 cvanklaveren@oxfordcounty.ca Supervisor of Family & Children's Services
Fortune Monica 3326 mfortune@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Kennaway Angela 3321 akennaway@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Read Jennifer 3328 jread@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Southby Rachel 3320 rsouthby@oxfordcounty.ca Engagement & Innovation Coordinator

COVID-19: Oxford County follows guidance from Southwestern Public Health and the Government of Ontario. See updates on our programs and services at www.oxfordcounty.ca/COVID-19