Services for You Water & Wastewater Wastewater Wastewater treatment facilities

Wastewater treatment facilities

Oxford County owns and operates nine wastewater treatment plants (WWTP) within the County.  


-          Woodstock WWTP

-          Tillsonburg WWTP

-          Ingersoll WWTP

-          Thamesford WWTP

-          Drumbo WWTP

-          Tavistock Lagoons

-          Norwich Lagoons

-          Plattsville Lagoons

-          Mount Elgin WWTP

Wastewater treatment plants locations

Oxford County is taking steps to support our community's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus disease) and measures taken by Southwestern Public Health. We are monitoring our operations daily to ensure we are taking the right actions to protect our residents, employees and visitors. Get updates at